Irving Marathon

MARATHON  |  HALF MARATHON  |  10K  |  5K  |  FUN RUN 

- April 7,  2018 - 

Irving Marathon Team


Kenny Profile Pic.jpg

Kenny | Vendor Relations

Kenny has been a part of the Irving Marathon team since 2012.  He brings a fresh perspective to the event and enjoys collaborating with vendors.  By trade, Kenny works in Organizational Development in Irving, TX. 

kenny@irvingmarathon.com


Photo Credit: Mitya Ku

Charles | Sponsorship Relations

Charles has been with the Irving Marathon since the beginning.  Starting on stage, he has transitioned his talents to working with our event sponsors.  Taking immense pride in enhancing product and people; he is an integral piece to the Irving Marathon team.

charles@irvingmarathon.com

 


Photo Credit: dimnikolov

Lilly | Media

Lilly is an Irving native and former Irving ISD teacher.  As a founding member of the Irving Marathon team, Lilly has served as a stage personality, stage director and media liaison.  Lilly is a graduate of Texas A&M University and a 2nd grade teacher. 

lilly@irvingmarathon.com


2014-05-28_0805.png

Nicole | Volunteer Outreach

Nicole serves as the Irving Marathon's volunteer coordinator.  She has a remarkable talent for assembling the army of volunteers the Irving Marathon requires to be successful.  By trade, Nicole works for a large security firm in Irving.  

nicole@irvingmarathon.com


1012520_10151657565892831_2101705763_n.jpg

Chris | Course & Safety 

New to the Irving Marathon team in 2014, Chris quickly illustrated his talents with people and organization by effectively and safely marshaling the 2014 event.  Chris brings a wealth of experience to help us ensure your safety on race day.   

chris@irvingmarathon.com


Photo Credit: Peter Hellberg

Ronnie Chesko | Race Director 

The Irving Marathon project was founded by Ronnie Chesko and Lazaro Alvarez in 2012.  Ronnie has served as the Irving Marathon Race Director since the Inaugural event in 2013.  By trade, Ronnie is a consultant for a technology firm in Frisco.  He was raised in Irving, is a former Irving ISD teacher, former Marine Reservist and is a graduate of Texas A&M University.  

ronnie@irvingmarathon.com 


 © 2012- 2017 Irving Marathon, LLC.  |  Legal